Dance Devil Dance

The greatest Metal Circus on the planet is coming for you! Join the madness, join the fun!

Get tickets

Merch

  • Jonas Jarlsby
  • John Alfredsson

Tour

  1. Tue, Aug 06, 2024Broadview Stage at SPACSaratoga Springs
    Tickets
  2. Wed, Aug 07, 2024Terminal B at the Outer Harbor Buffalo Corners
    Tickets
  3. Fri, Aug 09, 2024Capital Credit Union ParkGreen Bay
    Tickets
  4. Sat, Aug 10, 2024Q Casino Dubuque
    Tickets
  5. Sun, Aug 11, 2024The Shrine MosqueSpringfield
    Tickets
  6. Tue, Aug 13, 2024BOK CenterTulsa
    Tickets
  7. Wed, Aug 14, 2024The Pavilion At Toyota Music FactoryIrving
    Tickets
  8. Fri, Aug 16, 2024The Astro Omaha
    Tickets
  9. Sat, Aug 17, 2024Vibrant Music HallWaukee
    Tickets
  10. Sun, Aug 18, 2024The DistrictSioux Falls
    Tickets
  • Tim Öhrström
  • Henrik Sandelin

Videos